WE MAKE A DIFFERENCE!

Fin Addict Angler Foundation, a 501(c)(3) non profit organization, dedicates itself to a variety of projects such as providing free group fishing classes or assisting with sponsorship programs for youth anglers. We are proud to have an opportunity to help both those who have never fished and those who are ready to learn enjoy the challenges of the outdoor life.
 

The Fin Addict Angler Foundation Team 

Click on a Team Member for more information!

Oscar Castillo
Founder/Executive Director
Oscar@finaddictangler.org

 
Rosemary Bernal
CEO/President
Info@finaddictangler.org

 
Albert Soto
Vice President
Albert@finaddictangler.org

 
Cynthia Moreno
Secretary
Cynthia@finaddictangler.org

 
Eric Salinas
Treasurer
Treasurer@finaddictangler.org

 
Mark Martinez
Liaison Officer
Liaison@finaddictangler.org
 
Jennifer Soto
Fundraiser Director
Fundraising@finaddictangler.org

 
John Fonseca
Resource Advocate

John@finaddictangler.org
 
Alan Henderson
Finance Director
Finances@finaddictangler.org

 
Gloria Robinson
Program Director
Programs@finaddictangler.org

 
Jessica McClellan
Volunteer Director
Volunteers@finaddictangler.org

 

Fin Addict Angler Foundation aims to bring people in our communities back to the great outdoors by combining an appreciation for the sport of fishing with a respect for one of our greatest natural resources - water.

When you participate in our annual banquet or other fundraisers, your donations enable us to continue our mission.

We are excited about the Fin Addict Angler adventures! We sincerely hope you will join us in the next chapters of the Fin Addict Angler Foundation.

IMG_20220629_140354
20190921_103131
20190921_103325
IMG95003211
IMG_20220629_140350
IMG_20220629_140336
IMG_20220629_140344
IMG_20220629_140347
IMG_20220629_140342
IMG_20220629_140331
IMG_20220629_140322
IMG_20220629_140338
IMG_20220629_140325
IMG_20220629_140357
IMG_49421
Resized_20191102_100308
IMG_7524
LIve Oak Park Pic2
LIve Oak Park pic1
IMG_19931(1)001